Thursday, April 7, 2011

About Me ABCs

Age: 25

Bed Size:  King

Chore I Hate: Laundry

Dogs: Lucy, she's a chihuahua mix

Essential Start of Your Day: Potty & Coffee

Favorite Color: Pink & Purple

Gold or Silver: Both

Height: 5'3"

Instruments I Play: None, but I've always wanted to play acoustic guitar 

Job Title: Homemaker, stay at home mom, housewife.. whatever you call it lol

Live: SE Texas

Mom's Name: Glenna

Nicknames: Kass, Kay, Kay Kay, Cupcake, Kassie Mae [only my Mammal], Sticky

Overnight Hospital Stays: Baby deliveries

Pet Peeve: Chewing with your mouth open, putting the dishes in the wrong side of the sink, getting clothes out of the dryer and not folding them, not putting a trash bag back in... I could go on

Quote From a Movie: If I had a d&^% this is when I'd tell you to suck it, sorry that's what comes to mind.

Right- or Left-Handed: Right

Siblings: 2 brothers, 1 brother in law

Time You Wake Up: 10 or 11, whenever Nick wakes up

Underwear: Low Rise or Mid Rise

Veggie You Dislike: Eggplant, Squash

What Makes You Run Late: Getting the husband to get up, OMG that drives me nuts!! 

X-Rays You Have Had: Dental, Ultrasounds, MRI, Pelvic, Knee, Arm, Back, Stomach

Yummy Food You Make: Chili, Peach Cobbler Cupcakes, Spaghetti, Chicken & Dumplings, Mahi Mahi w/ Mango Salso & Coconut Rice... pretty much everything I make is delicious lol

Zoo Animal You Like Best: Penguins for sure







4 comments:

  1. Nice to *meet* you! Great bits and pieces of info about you! :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh, that's a cool idea! May borrow it for my blog too?
    Kathy

    ReplyDelete

I love comments! I would love to know what you think or made. So what are you waiting for? Let's get to know each other!

Are you a no-reply commenter? Don't be! Check out this tutorial Right Here! on how to make sure I can email you back after you comment me.

PunchTab